The Doctor in Spite of Himself

The Doctor in Spite of Himself
by Molière

directed by Kenneth Michaels

Cast in Order of Speaking

Sganarelle  Michael Murray
Martine  Hilary Field
M. Robert  Nick Coote
Valère  Kenneth Michaels
Lucas  Richard Ward
Géronte  Hayward Morse
Jacqueline Julia Eve
Lucinde  Chloe van Harding
Léandre  Richard Holt
Thibault  Hilary Field
Perrette  Chloe van Harding

Leaflet design  Paul Vine

'It is frequently said that theatres today are minimising their repertoire, for fear that audiences will not come to see anything they do not already know. Happily, NLA goes in the other direction.'
Helen Cashin, actor and NLA member

Join us

  • Just £5 a year
  • Network
  • Hone skills